South African Geomatics Council

Links to related sites

Government Departments Link e-mail link
Chief Surveyor General Chief SG Chief Surveyor General - Mmuso Riba
Chief Directorate: National Geo-spatial Information (formerly CDSM) CD:NGI NGI - general communications
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform DRDLR  
Dept of Land Affairs - Deeds Web DeedsWeb Register before access to this website
South African Geomatics Institute SAGI Council Administration Officer
Geo-Information Society of South Africa GISSA National Secretary
International Federation of Surveyors FIG FIG office
The Institute of Mine Surveyors of South Africa IMS Secretariat
South African Geomatics Practitioners Association SAGPA National Secretary
Universtiy of Cape Town UCT Geomatics
University of KwaZulu-Natal UKZN Geomatics
University of Pretoria UP Centre for Geoinformation Science
University of Johannesburg UJ Department of Mine Surveying
Universities of Technology    
Cape Peninsula University of Technology CPUT Civil Eng and Surveying: Head of Dept
Durban University of Technology DUT Survey Department
Tshwane University of Technology TUT Geomatics
Mangosuthu University of Technology MUT Dept of Civil Engineering and Surveying
S A Journal of Geomatics SAJG CONSAS Conference, Editor